Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.



Annual Meeting 2019

We would like to welcome Councillor John Forrest as Town Mayor for a sixth time!  Alongside our newly elected Mayor we also recruited five new Councillors, welcome to Councillor Eames, Councillor Colin Hutson, Councillor Julie Hutson, Councillor Richardson and Councillor Young.  We look forward to the year ahead!  

Congratulations to all the recipients of the Small Grants and Donations programme 2019, we hope the money is put to great things for your organisation!  A further congratulations also goes to Mr John Proud who has been awarded Honorary Citizen 2019, John is well known for his generosity and work within the community and also overseas, well done from all of the Town Council!

We hope 2019 is full of brilliant opportunities for Northallerton and would like to thank everyone for their hard work in 2018!


 Mayor 2019-20 Councillor John Forrest

Grants & Donations 2019

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?