Meeting Dates

Following the Government’s roadmap, meetings are now to be held face-to-face in the Upper Hall of the Town Hall every third Monday of the month, following all social distancing guidelines.

2021

Monday 21st June

Monday 19th July

Monday 20th September

Monday 18th October

Monday 15th November

Monday 13th December

2022

Monday 17th January

Monday 21st February

Monday 21st March

Monday 18th April

Monday 16th May (Annual Meeting)